For safety reasons saved files will not normally overwrite
existing files. If you try to save a file to a location which
already contains an existing file an error will be raised. You can
trap this error using the standard 'on error...' methods.
If you wish to overwrite files you must change the Overwrite
property to be True. If you do this then no error will be raised
and any existing file will be overwritten.